Daisuke Abe & Kuriko Tsugawa / Pure Songs (digital download)


1st duo album from New York based Japanese Guitarist Daisuke Abe and Bassist Kuriko Tsugawa. Organic heart warming music.

SKU: UOUP-101-DA Category:


Daisuke Abe, Electric guitar and acoustic guitar
Kuriko Tsugawa, Acoustic bass

1 New Journey (Daisuke Abe)
2 Akatonbo (Kosaku Yamada)
3 March 3rd (Kuriko Tsugawa)
4 Present (Daisuke Abe)
5 Message from North (Daisuke Abe)
6 October Wishes (Daisuke Abe)
7 ……….Ten (Daisuke Abe)
8 Pure Song (Daisuke Abe)

Produced by Daisuke Abe and Kuriko Tsugawa
Recorded July 24th, 2015 at Home studio, NY
Mixed and Mastered by Katsuhiko Naito
Illustration by Shinpei Fujiwara
Cover Design by Daisuke Abe

Additional information

File type

Hi-Quality (CD Quality WAV 16bit/44.1khz), Normal (AAC 256 kbps)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Daisuke Abe & Kuriko Tsugawa / Pure Songs (digital download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Exclusive products

Special category of products